What Is Sweb Listening To? Jirai’s – It will be OK.

https://i1.wp.com/g-bass.net/images/release/GBS-0006.png

Recently I remixed a joint produced by 3dNOW titled Hit The Dance Floor. Anyway I really enjoyed the production and all that shit so I thought that I would have a look at the label which backed 3dNOWG-BASS

And just like that, there it was… Jirai’s It will be OK.

Fresh out of Kyoto Japan was one of the best EDM EP/Albums I have ever heard, and the legends over at G-BASS have released it for free as well.

I really really enjoyed the production on the EP/ Album, Very 8 bit influenced which I just find amazing, music so beautiful is done so simply with just an old Mario sounding synth. I have been very inspired by this technique on my new album which I will officially announce in January 2013.

Stream the release on Souncloud but I recommend visiting G-BASS to download it.

Posted on November 30, 2012, in What Is Sweb Listening To?. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

