What Is Sweb Listening To? Grey Ghost’s Debut EP

Hey whats up guys, I mentioned yesterday that I would write a post up every Friday about what I have been listening to through out the week.

On Wednesday I was in Lawson Records on Pitt Street Sydney (My favorite record store), and I was searching through the alternative section and I found Grey Ghost’s Debut EP – for $2. I am a huge fan of Jeremedy (The Vocalist) and everything he is involved with. Dude also dropped a sick Rapper Tag that went off, and the mixtape he dropped recently was awesome as well which you can download for free HERE.

What I think really stands out with EP is that its Different, Not a very detailed answer as why I know but give it a listen and you will agree. Its Hip Hop, Its Indie Rock and its hectic!

Check out their website HERE

Buy the album on Itunes

Like them on Facebook

Follow on Twitter

Subscribe on YouTube

P.S. How Mad Is Jeremedy’s Hair

 

See You Next Week!!

Posted on August 3, 2012, in What Is Sweb Listening To?. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

