New Mixtape: Click To Download (Coming Soon)

Yo Yo Yo.
I Wasn’t Going To Release Any Information About It, But I Got Bored.

Some Where Through The Middle Of January I Will Release Something Like A 10 Track Mix-tape.
Just Celebrate The Festivities. Hahah

Im Not Sure If There Will Be Any “Rap” Tracks.

There Will Be Some Remix’s, Hip Hop/RnB Beats/ Couple Of Dubstep Tracks, House, Psy, Trance. You Know Heaps Music That I Have Made Electronically!!

For Those That Ask, Do I Still Rap?

Yes… But I Am More Of A Producer.

I Still Enjoy Rapping And Writing And Have A Passion For It, But, I’m Not That Good.

So Click To Download Coming Soon.

Caught In The Desert Coming Soon.

I Am Sh*t Out Now.

Peace

Posted on December 16, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey, you’re the goto expert. Thanks for haingng out here.

Leave a Reply

