Studio Time

If I Can Find A Camera I Will Post Some Footage Of What Is Going Down,

I Am In The Studio With Old Mate DJ Tyco Right  Now Cooking up Some Mad Shit, (You Guys Will Probably Hate It) But We Love It.

Me And Him Are Working On A Joint Track As We Speak, I Barely Have Time To Write This Post But Yeah. The Track We Are Working on Is Simple Yet Awesome And In Some What Reflects Who We Both Are…

Simple

But I Had Just Hit The Booth And Recorded Some Shit For Caught In The Desert (Debut Album) And It Is Safe To Say That I Have Found My Style As Far As My Vocals.

Decently Recored And Mixed, But The Vocals Are Somewhat UN-Professional, Will sound Crap To You Guys But We Like.

I Am Sh*t Should Hopefully Be Out In The Next 2 Weeks.

Posted on December 4, 2011, in I Am Sh*t Updates, Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

